Share >

Be positive

You need positive thought but negative ions.

An ionizer will generate oxygen with a negative charge.

Air that is by the sea, or on a mountainside has a plentiful supply of oxygen with negative ions.

When you breath in, the negative ions carry pranic life force into your body.

One way you can get more negative ions into your systems is to breath deeply.

Pranic breathing

When you do full pranic breathing, your body moves in a wavelike motion that can be seen as three parts of the same breath.

First, air goes right into the base of your lungs, your diaphragm pushes down on your abdominal organs & your stomach rises.

Second, your ribs actually move apart a little as your chest rises & your stomach falls.

Third, your shoulders lift, roll back & down as the top parts of your lungs fill with air.

Your whole body sinks down relaxed, as you exhale.

All pranic breathing is done through your nose, unless it’s blocked, if so, you should try to breathe in through your nose & out through your mouth,


Each chakra has a natural attraction with coloured light & light (as Creation) is at the core of universal spiritual teachings.

The energy body is light

Every chakra takes a specific energetic colour of light as nourishment through your auric field, drawing it in as a spiral, like water going through a funnel.

This is how energy healers & clairvoyants are able to see your aura & chakras as swirling areas of coloured light.

This colour & energy is vibrating all the time, like an ever changing rainbow.

Your body is light made visible

Each chakra effects different parts of your body.

The Crown Chakra is mainly concerned with your head & pineal gland, which is sensitive to light levels, effecting your whole body.

The Brow – Third Eye Chakra is linked to your face, nose, sinuses, ears, eyes, brain function that includes the pituitary gland, brain & central nervous system.

The Throat Chakra is linked to your throat, neck, thyroid & parathyroid glands, ears, windpipe & upper part of your lungs.

The Heart Chakra is linked with your heart, upper back, breasts, general lung function, blood & air circulation.

The Thymus Chakra is a secondary chakra that is linked to your thymus gland & lymphatic system.

The Solar Plexus Chakra is linked to your lower back, digestive system, liver, spleen, gall bladder, pancreas & insulin production.

The Sacral Chakra is linked to your pelvis, kidneys, adrenaline production, womb, bladder & the sacred liquids of your body – blood, lymph & gastric juices & sperm.

The Base Chakra is linked to your bones, teeth, nails, reproductive organs, anus, rectum, colon, prostrate gland, blood & blood cells

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.